wfmw1I love to use my crock-pot. But I don’t like to clean it. The people at Reynolds have come up with these great liners. I thought I was the last to know about them but discovered there are lots of people in my family who weren’t aware of them.

They are so easy to use. I just put one into the pot before I put all the other ingredients in and then just proceed as usual. Here’s what they look like in my crock-pot.100_1622_1

When I am done and the food is all out, I pull the liner out and throw it away. That’s it! I usually give my pot a light wash but I really wouldn’t have to. This has saved me lots of time on clean up. Give it a try. By the way, on Friday I’m going to share some of my crockpot recipes for my niece. Come back and visit.

If you want more helpful hints, head over to Rocks In My Dryer.

