Beth at Beth Fish Reads tagged me for this photo meme. How fun is that? I loved playing tag as a kid, so why not now in my second childhood. Here’s how it works: Find your 5th photo file folder, then the 5th photo in that file folder. Then pass the meme to 5 people.

Since all my real photos are in storage I went to my iPhoto file and picked the fifth photo on the fifth roll. This is a photo of our youngest granddaughter during a visit in 2006. She is happily splashing away in the kitchen sink, water flying everywhere. What fun for me to look at that again. It brought back the happy memory of that day. It’s why we take pictures, right?

babysI want to pass the fun along to five other bloggers who feature photos on their blogs from time to time. So, I’m going to tag:

Sherrie at Just Books

Terri at Reading, Writing and Retirement

Dawn at She Is Too Fond of Books

Kathy at Bermuda Onion

Lynda at Holistic Knitter and/or Lynda’s Book Blog

